Teaching with tableau

Are you an instructor who is thinking about using Tableau in the classroom but are not really sure where to start? 🤔 📊

Join Yvan Fornes, MBA instructor at EDHEC Business School and former Tableau Zen Master, on Tuesday, December 14th at 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST and learn best practices for teaching data visualisation with Tableau to deliver engaging lectures for your students.

This webinar will cover ideal class structure, key Tableau concepts (and how they should be explained), data visualisation best practices, and how to incorporate data visualisation challenges into your curriculum for a highly engaging and interactive student experience.

➡️ Register today: https://bit.ly/2ZJpfzG 🎉