New Members Ratified at the Annual General Assembly

EFMD is happy to announce that 54 new members have recently been ratified and joined the EFMD network. 

These leading business schools and corporate learning organisations will further strengthen our global management development community. 

Our network is now present in 88 countries around the world and counts 894 members. 

To learn how to connect with our new members, do not hesitate to contact us at

New Full Members


  • Groupe ESC Clermont, France
  • Hofstra University, Frank G. Zarb School of Business, United States
  • IBMEC, Brazil
  • INDEG-ISCTE Executive Education, Portugal
  • Indian Institute of Management Indore, India
  • MacEwan University, School of Business, Canada
  • Nanjing Audit University, School of International Audit, China
  • Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Faculty of Economic Sciences and Management, Poland
  • N. L. Dalmia Educational Society, N. L. Dalmia Institute of Management Studies and Research, India
  • OBS Business School, Spain
  • Queen Mary University of London, School of Business and Management, United Kingdom
  • Riga Technical University, Latvia
  • Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology (TIET) University, L M Thapar School of Management, India
  • Universidad del Desarrollo, Faculty of Business and Economics, Chile
  • Universidad Diego Portales, Facultad de Economia y Empresa, Chile
  • Universidad Internacional de La Rioja (UNIR), Faculty of Economics and Business Science, Spain
  • University of Leicester, School of Business, United Kingdom
  • University of Malaya, Faculty of Business and Accountancy, Malaysia
  • University of Minho, School of Economics and Management, Portugal
  • University of Münster, School of Business and Economics, Germany
  • University of Navarra, School of Economics and Business Administration, Spain
  • University of Science and Technology of China, School of Management, China
  • University of Split, Faculty of Economics, Croatia
  • Washington University, Olin Business School, United States
  • Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Suleman Dawood School of Business, Pakistan


  • Erste Group Bank AG, Austria
  • FAURECIA Services Group, France
  • LafargeHolcim, Switzerland
  • Steelcase S.A., France
  • Telkom Indonesia, Indonesia
  • The Commercial International Bank of Egypt (CIB), Egypt

New Affiliated Members


  • Agrarian University of Havana “Fructuoso Rodríguez Pérez”, Cuba
  • American University of Central Asia (AUCA), School of Economics and Business Administration, Kyrgyz Republic
  • Chitkara University, Chitkara Business School, India
  • Fundación Universitaria CEIPA, School of Management, Colombia
  • Howard University, School of Business, United States
  • O.P. Jindal Global University, Jindal Global Business School, India
  • Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, College of International Management & Graduate School of Management, Japan
  • The George Washington University, School of Business, United States
  • Universidad Central “Marta Abreu” de Las Villas, Center of Management Studies, Cuba
  • Universidad de Camagüey Ignacio Agramonte Loynaz, Faculty of Economic Sciences & Studies Center for Entrepreneurial and Territorial Management, Cuba
  • Universidad de Holguín, Center of Organizational Management Studies & Faculty of Industrial Engineering and Tourism, Cuba
  • Universidad Iberoamericana, Campus Mexico City, Business Department, Mexico
  • Universidad Panamericana, Campus Mexico, School of Economics and Business Administration, Mexico

New Associate Members


  • ABMS Open University of Switzerland®, ABMS Academy of Business Management Switzerland, Switzerland
  • Business Science Institute, Luxembourg
  • Institute of Management Technology – Hyderabad, India
  • International Management School Geneva (IMSG), Switzerland
  • The Mohammed Bin Salman College of Business and Entrepreneurship (MBSC), Saudi Arabia

New Reciprocal Members

  • Emerald Publishing, United Kingdom
  • Peter Drucker Society of Austria, Austria
  • THA-Triple Helix Association, Italy

New Honorary Members

  • Prof. Laurent Choain, Chief People and Communication Officer, Mazars, France
  • Prof. David M. Saunders, Dean, Queen’s University, Smith School of Business, Canada

For a direct link to the institutions’ websites, please consult the full list of EFMD members.